MTNA Composition Competition

Contact Information

MTNA Composition Chair
Steven Erickson
Cell: 240-355-7790

Southwest Division Competition Results: Senior:
Honorable mention: Cameron Miller, Student of Cody Miller

Young Artist:
Winner: Clelland Reynolds, Student of April Clayton

MTNA National Composition Competition entry deadline is Wednesday, September 11, 2019, at 1:00 p.m. MST. There will be no exceptions on entry deadline time.

Click here for the application. If you have any questions, please contact Steven Erickson.

MTNA Composition Competition Guidelines

2018 MTNA Composition Winners