Bridgerland Calendar
Chapter President
Kiley Yerka kileyyerka@gmail.com

Davis Calendar
Website
Chapter President
Laurissa Neuenschwander, NCTM laurissa.neuenschwander@gmail.com

Heber Valley Calendar
Chapter President
Laurisa Ward Cope, NCTM wmrkel@gmail.com

Jordan River Calendar
Website
Chapter President
Brian Richard Bentley bentleymusicstudio3@gmail.com

Nebo Calendar
Chapter President
Amber Dunford amberosiad@gmail.com

Ogden Calendar
Chapter President
Sean R. Steiner, NCTM seansteiner224@gmail.com

Provo / Orem Calendar
Chapter President
Emily S. Jorgensen jorgensen.emily@gmail.com

Salt Lake Calendar
Website
Chapter President
Kate Rockwood katerockwood@yahoo.com

San Juan Calendar
Chapter President
Lorelei Andrews, NCTM l43andrews@yahoo.com

Sandy Calendar
Website
Chapter President
Leigh Huynh leighamos@gmail.com

St. George Calendar
Website
Chapter President
Mark Gubler mdgubler26@gmail.com

Timpanogos Calendar
Website
Chapter President
Annalise C. Eccles ecclespiano@gmail.com

Tooele Valley Calendar
Chapter President
None

Vernal / Roosevelt Calendar
Chapter President
Annette M. Freston spanky45@frontiernet.net

Collegiate Chapters

Brigham Young University Calendar
Chapter President
Porter Fife porter_fife@hotmail.com

Independent Collegiate Calendar
Chapter President
None

Southern Utah University Calendar
Chapter President
Cecy Robinson cecyarobinson@gmail.com

University of Utah Calendar
Chapter President
Amanda Jane Bishop amandafacecakes@hotmail.com

Utah State University Calendar
Chapter President
Audry Ricks audryricks@gmail.com

Utah Tech University Calendar
Chapter Adviser
Nancy C. Allred, NCTM allred@dixie.edu

Utah Valley University Calendar
Chapter President
Michelle M. Hylton michelle.hylton.piano@gmail.com

Weber State University Calendar
Chapter President
Kaitlynn Elizabeth Yardley kaitlynnyardley@mail.weber.edu