Local Chapters

Bridgerland Calendar
Chapter President
Rowena Bunce rowenarb@hotmail.com

Davis Calendar
Chapter President
Arlene Gates arlenegates5@gmail.com

Heber Valley Calendar
Chapter President
None

Jordan River Calendar
Chapter President
Valerie Daniels valerie.daniels@icloud.com

Nebo Calendar
Chapter President
Amy L. Cloud ra2cloud@gmail.com

Ogden Calendar
Chapter President
Anna S. Parsons, NCTM pps.annas@gmail.com

Provo / Orem Calendar
Chapter President
Juliet Preston prestonpiano@gmail.com

Salt Lake Calendar
Website
Chapter President
Connie Duncan Cannon, NCTM cdcannon@hotmail.com

San Juan Calendar
Chapter President
Lorelei Andrews l43andrews@yahoo.com

Sandy Calendar
Website
Chapter President
Bonnie Hopper Jack bonniehjack@gmail.com

St. George Calendar
Website
Chapter President
Karen Baker karenbaker1989@gmail.com

Timpanogos Calendar
Website
Chapter President
Susan C. Nicholes, NCTM scnicholes@hotmail.com

Tooele Valley Calendar
Chapter President
Michael Green michaelgreenpianostudio@gmail.com

Vernal / Roosevelt Calendar
Chapter President
Jacqueline M. King, NCTM king@easilink.com

Collegiate Chapters

Brigham Young University Calendar
Chapter President
David Kime dlk328@gmail.com

Independent Collegiate Calendar
Chapter President
None

Southern Utah University Calendar
Chapter Adviser
Christian Bohnenstengel, NCTM bohnenstengel@suu.edu

University of Utah Calendar
Chapter President
Jingjing Shao jingjingpiano1108@gmail.com

Utah State University Calendar
Chapter President
Sarah Hamatake hamatake.sarah@gmail.com

Utah Valley University Calendar
Chapter Adviser
Hilary Demske, NCTM hilary.demske@uvu.edu

Weber State University Calendar
Chapter President
Laurissa Neuenschwander laurissa.neuenschwander@gmail.com