Executive Board

President
Laurisa Ward Cope, NCTM wmrkel@gmail.com
Home: 801-943-4331  
1st Vice President / Conference
Paula B. Manwaring, NCTM paula@manwaringmusic.com
Home: 801-263-3550  
2nd Vice President / MTNA Competitions - Chair
Patrice B. Hunt, NCTM huntent@gmail.com
Cell: 435-632-6733
Recording Secretary
Shelly Hicken Bills shllyblls@yahoo.com
Cell: 801-888-1352
Treasurer
Gloria Savage, NCTM gps.music.makers@gmail.com
Cell: 801-913-0810
Immediate Past President
Cheryl Rytting, NCTM cheryl.g.rytting@gmail.com
Cell: 801-558-7620

General Board

Collegiate Committee

Collegiate Program - Chair
Christian Bohnenstengel, NCTM bohnenstengel@suu.edu
Cell: 402-613-4675
Collegiate Chapters
Jessica Hart jessicalhart320@gmail.com
Cell: 801-616-6898
College Faculty
Gretchen A. Tanner, NCTM gretchen.tanner@music.utah.edu
Cell: 801-587-9194
President
Laurisa Ward Cope, NCTM wmrkel@gmail.com
Home: 801-943-4331  


Conference Committee

1st Vice President / Conference
Paula B. Manwaring, NCTM paula@manwaringmusic.com
Home: 801-263-3550  
Performance Evaluations Chair
Sean R. Steiner seansteiner224@gmail.com
Cell: 801-644-1126
Independent Music Teachers Forum
Karen B. Johnson karebear6thirty@gmail.com
Cell: 435-621-2751


Competitions Committee

2nd Vice President / MTNA Competitions - Chair
Patrice B. Hunt, NCTM huntent@gmail.com
Cell: 435-632-6733
MTNA Composition
Steven Erickson snlerickson@verizon.net
Cell: 240-355-7790
UMTA Composition
Moragh J. Morrison moraghmorrison@hotmail.com
Cell: 435-760-5678
UMTA Concerto Competition (Instrumental)
Rebecca Udy, NCTM udyrebecca@gmail.com
Cell: 801-836-3409
UMTA Concerto Competition (Piano)
Cassandria A. Mayfield cass@pianobycassie.com
Cell: 801-244-4177
MTNA Instrumental Performance Competition Chair
Elizabeth Hurst Lund, NCTM elizabethlund88@msn.com
Cell: 801-243-2674


Communications Committee

Communications - Chair
Dr. Christie K. Sowby, NCTM cksowby@gmail.com
Cell: 801-915-5137
Publicity
Katherine Chipman katherine.j.chipman@gmail.com
Cell: 801-953-2619
Historian
Angela R. McBride angelamcbride@hotmail.com
Cell: 801-295-4668
Website - Co-Chair
Patrice B. Hunt, NCTM huntent@gmail.com
Cell: 435-632-6733
Website - Co-Chair
Dr. Christie K. Sowby, NCTM cksowby@gmail.com
Cell: 801-915-5137
Website - Chair-elect
Rebecca Udy, NCTM udyrebecca@gmail.com
Cell: 801-836-3409
Arts Awareness and Advocacy
Hana Janatova, NCTM janatova88@gmail.com
Cell: 801-897-2297
Recording Secretary
Shelly Hicken Bills shllyblls@yahoo.com
Cell: 801-888-1352
Newsletter Chair
Terry Peterson terrylynnpeterson@gmail.com
Cell: 801-673-2575


Membership Committee

Membership - Chair
Sandra Lewis Preysz, NCTM sandrapreysz@msn.com
Cell: 801-232-6309
Certification
Lori Z. Serr, NCTM lori.serr@icloud.com
Cell: 801-489-8222
MTNA Foundation
Ivy J. Andreasen, NCTM ivy@ivysmusicstudio.com
Home: 435-225-2944  
Local Chapters/New Members
Judy K. England, NCTM jkmengland@gmail.com
Cell: 218-979-9299
Treasurer
Gloria Savage, NCTM gps.music.makers@gmail.com
Cell: 801-913-0810


AIM Committee

Achievement in Music (AIM) - Chair
Shawn Bastian, NCTM shawn.design.music@gmail.com
Home: 801-979-7935  
Student Service/Scholarship Chair
Melanee C. Ardizzone, NCTM meletvin@comcast.net
Cell: 801-458-4604
RCM Chair
Heather K. Smith, NCTM heather@heathersmithpiano.com
Cell: 801-671-7287
Immediate Past President
Cheryl Rytting, NCTM cheryl.g.rytting@gmail.com
Cell: 801-558-7620